Hovakim Podosyan

Director

Hovakim.Podosyan@healthpiu.am

Arthur Stepanyan

Deputy Director / Financial Manager

Arthur.Stepanyan@healthpiu.am

Arsen Ohanyan

Deputy Director of HPIU SA / Specialist of planning, coordination and supervision of civil works

Arsen.Ohanyan@healthpiu.am

Yervand Elibekyan

Primary Health Care Development Component Coordinator

Yervand.Elibekyan@healthpiu.am

Anna Lalayan

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Anna.Lalayan@healthpiu.am

Arusyak Avagyan

Director Assistant / Translator

Arusyak.Avagyan@healthpiu.am

Artak Abrahamyan

Specialist of Information Technologies

Artak.Abrahamyan@healthpiu.am

Karen Khachatryan

Office Manager

office@healthpiu.am

Smbat Smbatyan

Civil Works and Environmental
Specialist / Architect

construction@healthpiu.am

Ruben Hakobyan

Architect / Civil Works
Quality Supervisor

Ruben.Hakobyan@healthpiu.am

Hripsime Makaryan

Chief Accountant

accounting@healthpiu.am

Armine Hakobyan

Accountant

accounting@healthpiu.am

Kristine Ghambaryan

Procurement Specialist

procurement@healthpiu.am

Lusine Torosyan

Procurement Specialist

procurement@healthpiu.am

Maria Aghajanova

Lawyer

lawyer@healthpiu.am

Aida Khachatryan

Community Mobilization Specialist

Aida.Khachatryan@healthpiu.am

Srbuhi Gharibyan

Assistant to Coordinator of Performance-based incentives to improve MCH and NCD services in primary care facilities component

info@healthpiu.am

Armine Avetisyan

Assistant to Data Verification Specialist

info@healthpiu.am

Syuzan Amirikyan

Healthcare quality
management specialist

Suzanna.Amirikyan@healthpiu.am

Nara Manukyan

Specialist of the optimization
and modernization of
hospital networks

Nara.Manukyan@healthpiu.am

Nune Khazanchyan

Assistant to Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

info@healthpiu.am

Arman Qalantaryan

Driver-Mechanic

Karen Asoyan

Driver-Mechanic

join Our Team