Armenian|  English

Contact

Komitas str.49/4 5-th floor , Yerevan 0014, RA

Tel: (+374 10) 297536; 297537; 297538

Fax: (+374 10) 297539

info@healthpiu.am



E-male addresses


Hayk Sayadyan

Acting Director of Health Project Implementation Unit

hayk.sayadyan@healthpiu.am

Arthur Stepanyan

Deputy Director / Financial Manager

arthur.stepanyan@healthpiu.am

Yervand Elibekyan

Primary Health Care Development Component Coordinator

yervand.elibekyan@healthpiu.am

Kristine Sargsyan

Institutional Development Component Coordinator

kristine.sargsyan@healthpiu.am

Arsen Mirzoyan

Architect / Civil Works Quality Supervisor

arsen.mirzoyan@healthpiu.am

Procurement Department


procurement@healthpiu.am

Civil Works Department


construction@healthpiu.am

Legal Department


lawyer@healthpiu.am


Address: 49/4 Komitas str., Yerevan 0051, Armenia
e-mail: info@healthpiu.am, Fax: (+374 10) 29-75-39
Tel. (+374 10) 29-75-36, (+374 10) 29-75-37